Supreme Supper // 魂音泉

tos048Title: Supreme Supper
Circle: 魂音泉 (TAMAONSEN)
Vocals: AO, 雨天決行 (Utenkekkou), ytr
Arrange: TINY PLANETS
Lyrics: AO, 雨天決行 (Utenkekkou), ytr
Album: Santa Prisma
Event: Comiket 95 (2018-12-30)
Original track: 亡き王女の為のセプテット

Happy festive season everybody! I totally forgot I had this translation in my backlog, haha! Hope you’re at least having a mildly good time which is a big achievement already in this cursed year. Sorry for being inactive again, I don’t have an excuse, to be frank with you, it was just laziness on my part. But hey, let’s hope the next year will be, at the very least, not worse than 2020! Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, I’ll probably be seeing you here this year anyway, but just in case, let’s see what 2021 brings us!


Stepなら静かに 瀟洒でなければShe’s Coming
館内のマナーもわかんないのかな?またあのメイドに鷲掴み
そっと御行儀良く 歩く姿勢なら形状記憶
Don’t walk with a swing Keep on beat Feelingで時にはbe-bopに
館内をのらりくらり ぶらり焦らず探すライフライン 決まった順路 運命のまにまに
I found the library 人だかりって、え?何の集まり?
振り向いたらメイドとばったり

Step nara shizuka ni shousha de nakereba She’s Coming
kannai no manaa mo wakannai no ka na mata ano meido ni washizukami
sotto o-gyougi yoku aruku shisei nara keijou kioku
Don’t walk with a swing Keep on beat Feeling de toki ni wa be-bop ni
kannai wo norarikurari burari aserazu sagasu raifurain kimatta junro unmei no manimani
I found the library hitodakari tte e nan no atsumari
furimuitara meido to battari

Taking silent steps, maybe not fully elegant – she’s coming
Does she not have manners? But then, the maid is having a tight grip on her
Softly, with good manners, her walking posture is in her muscle memory
Don’t walk with a swing, keep on beat, feeling that be-bop sometimes
Aimlessly wandering the mansion, calmly searching for a lifeline, a chosen route on the mercy of fate
I found a library, all crowded, huh? Why the commotion??
When I turned around, I saw the maid


I need to ご機嫌なパーレー
青白いシャンデリアに照らされた
アラカルト お気に召すまで
永久の安らぎと温もりを贈りたくて
メイド奮闘記 様々なワガママなんのその
極楽と愉悦 Present for you
そこはかとない愛こそ隠し味

I need to gokigen na paaree
aojiroi shanderia ni terasareta
arakaruto o-ki ni mesu made
towa no yasuragi to nukumori wo okuritakute
meido funtouki samazama na wagamama nan no sono
gokuraku to yuetsu Present for you
soko haka to nai ai koso kakushiaji

I need to have a happy parley
Under the light of a light blue chandelier
À la carte, please help yourself!
I wish you eternal peace and warmth
Maid’s struggle diary; what’s up with that egoism?
Heaven on Earth and joy are my present for you
With a faint taste of love mixed in them

似たような道 さっき行ったような道にて急ぐ
人集りの先ではまた一人未知との遭遇
この鬼ごっこはたった一度の勝負
遠目で見届けて小走りで立ち去る
誰かが食事を鼻歌交じりで味わう
広大な館に気後れ
窓の外に浮かぶ紅い月と廊下に続く足跡
用意された紅茶とケーキの香りが何処までも
何個目のドア 動きが止まる 優雅な笑顔に戸惑う
目と目が合った瞬間 叩かれた肩
振り向いたらメイドさんって仕方ないさ

nita you na michi sakki itta you na michi nite isogu
hitodakari no saki de wa mata hitori michi to no souguu
kono onigokko wa tatta ichido no shoubu
toume de mitodokete kobashiri de tachisaru
dareka ga shokuji wo hanautamajiri de ajiwau
koudai na yakata ni kiokure
mado no soto ni ukabu akai tsuki to rouka ni tsuzuku ashiato
youi sareta koucha to keeki no kaori ga doko made mo
nankome no doa ugoki ga tomaru yuuga na egao ni tomadou
me to me ga atta shunkan tatakareta kata
furimuitara meidosan tte shikatanai sa

A fitting path, let’s hurry up along it
When we get out of the crowd we’re meeting with the unknown
This game of tag is our only chance of a duel
Once I see you from a distance, I’ll sprint away
Someone’s savoring their meal while humming softly
Beware of the vast mansion!
Red moon’s suspended outside the window, footsteps trailing along the corridor
The aroma of the black tea and cake can be smelled everywhere
I stop at who knows which door, bewildered by an elegant smile
Our eyes meet and our shoulders touch
I turn around- of course, it’s the maid

ドタバタしちゃう毎日 揮う超高性能スキル
あのキャンドルが消える頃 蕩けそうな笑みが見えるのよ
いつものオーダー 至福の紅魔
そろそろお喋りはお仕舞い

dotabata shichau mainichi furuu choukou seinou sukiru
ano kyandoru ga kieru koro toroke sou na emi ga mieru no yo
itsumo no oodaa shifuku no kouma
sorosoro oshaberi wa oshimai

A noisy everyday life; such is the extra special skill we exhibit
When this candle disappears I can see your bewitching smile
A familiar order; a blissful scarlet devil
And soon, our conversation will end

※繰り返し

※Repeat

Leave a comment